The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hello beautiful people!
I hope you’re all having a lovely Sunday!
I was recently nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the beautiful Bre from Austin Beauty Bites – Thank you so much Bre!
Please take a minute and check out her blog, because she is so cute and funny. For someone who hasn’t been blogging long she defines versatile! Her posts have everything from recipes to reviews!

Rules & stuff!

1. Show the award on your blog.

2.Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 blogs.

5.Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

7 Facts about me

1. I am addicted to tea!

2. I hate wearing socks, I’d rather be bare foot.

3. One of my favourite snacks is avocado on toast

4. I am a blush addict

5. I have a new kitten!

6. I hate carbonated drinks

7. I currently have an addiction to candy crush


My 15 Nominees

Lucy Types 
Lost In Time Vintage 
Little bit soph
An unorganized life 
Hailey Heavens
What sass says
Beauty box bee
A tale of beauty
The World of Cos 
Plus+ Beauty
Xmeredithxmx
Amber unglamour
Lush4blush 
Kissandmakemeup 

Every one of these gorgeous ladies deserves this award! Keep up the amazing work on your blogs girls!

Until next time,
xoxo
-Lo

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a comment